Our team

Working for you for years

Each of our employees has been dealing with nitrous oxide sedation and nitrous oxide analgesia in their daily routine for years. Together as a team, we offer our customers an optimal mix of methodological advice, technical know-how and economic understanding of the needs of medical practices, medical care centers and clinics. We look forward to hearing from you and assure you of personal and individual advice.

Roswitha Kleemann

Customer care back office

E-mail: roswitha.kleemann@biewer-medical.com

Phone: +49 (0) 261 9882 90-62

Fax: +49 (0) 261 9882 90-66

 

Stefanie Siegler-Pfitzner

Customer care back office

E-mail: stefanie.siegler@biewer-medical.com

Phone: +49 (0) 261 9882 90-63

Fax: +49 (0) 261 9882 90-66

 

Michael Vonderschmitt

Customer care sales force

E-mail: michael.vonderschmitt@biewer-medical.com

Phone: +49 (0) 261 9882 90-61

Fax: +49 (0) 261 9882 90-66

Mobile: +49 (0) 171 2777 290

Florian Günther

Customer care sales force

E-mail: florian.guenther@biewer-medical.com

Phone: +49 (0) 261 9882 90-60

Fax: +49 (0) 261 9882 90-66

Mobile: +49 (0) 171 2777 260

Iwona Gregor

Accounting / administration

E-mail: iwona.gregor@biewer-logistik.de

Phone: +49 (0) 261 9882 90-81

Fax: +49 (0) 261 9882 90-66

Christina Sackenheim

Accounting / administration

E-mail: christina.sackenheim@biewer-medical.com

Phone: +49 (0) 261 9882 90-80

Fax: +49 (0) 261 9882 90-66

Iris Tamalun

human Resource

E-mail: iris.tamalun@biewer-logistik.de

Phone: +49 (0) 261 9882 90-45

Fax: +49 (0) 261 9882 90-55

Christian Wünsch

Sales management / authorized signatory

E-mail: christian.wuensch@biewer-medical.com

Phone: +49 (0) 261 9882 90-85

Fax: +49 (0) 261 9882 90-66

Caroline Biewer

Managing directors

E-mail: caroline.biewer@biewer-medical.com

Phone: +49 (0) 261 9882 90-60

Fax: +49 (0) 261 9882 90-66

Frank Biewer

Managing directors

E-mail: frank.biewer@biewer-medical.com

Phone: +49 (0) 261 9882 90-60

Fax: +49 (0) 261 9882 90-66