Our team

Working for you for years

Each of our employees has been dealing with nitrous oxide sedation and nitrous oxide analgesia in their daily routine for years. Together as a team, we offer our customers an optimal mix of methodology consulting, technical know-how and a great understanding of the economic concerns of practices, MVZs and clinics. We look forward to hearing from you and assure you a personal and individual consultation.

Customer care back office

Roswitha Kleemann

Customer care back office

E-mail: roswitha.kleemann@biewer-medical.com

Phone: +49 (0) 261 9882 90-62

Fax: +49 (0) 261 9882 90-66

 

Anastasia Gerber

Customer care back office

E-mail: anastasia.gerber@biewer-medical.com

Phone: +49 (0) 261 9882 90-63

Fax: +49 (0) 261 9882 90-66

Customer care sales force

Michael Vonderschmitt

Customer care sales force

E-mail: michael.vonderschmitt@biewer-medical.com

Phone: +49 (0) 261 9882 90-61

Fax: +49 (0) 261 9882 90-66

Mobile: +49 (0) 171 2777 290

Florian Günther

Customer service field service as sales representative

E-mail: info@biewer-medical.com

Phone: +49 (0) 261 9882 90-60

Fax: +49 (0) 261 9882 90-66

Jörg Lippert-Lenzu

Customer support field service as sales representative and pharmaceutical representative

E-mail: joerg@lachgas-ll.de

Phone: +49 (0)173 473 9075

Sales Management

Christian Wünsch

Sales management / authorized signatory

E-mail: christian.wuensch@biewer-medical.com

Phone: +49 (0) 261 9882 90-85

Fax: +49 (0) 261 9882 90-66

Accounting and administration

Iwona Gregor

Accounting / administration

E-mail: iwona.gregor@biewer-logistik.de

Phone: +49 (0) 261 9882 90-81

Fax: +49 (0) 261 9882 90-66

Iris Tamalun

Human Resources

E-mail: iris.tamalun@biewer-logistik.de

Phone: +49 (0) 261 9882 90-45

Fax: +49 (0) 261 9882 90-55

Management

Caroline Biewer

Managing directors

E-mail: caroline.biewer@biewer-medical.com

Phone: +49 (0) 261 9882 90-60

Fax: +49 (0) 261 9882 90-66

Frank Biewer

Managing directors

E-mail: frank.biewer@biewer-medical.com

Phone: +49 (0) 261 9882 90-60

Fax: +49 (0) 261 9882 90-66