Sedation and analgesia with

We, BIEWER® medical, support practices, MVZs and clinics in partnership and sustainably throughout Europe in integrating the techniques for sedation and analgesia into their range of treatments with effective and sustainable products and concepts.

Now for your advice

LAUGH GAS EDITION IN DENTISTRY

Laughing gas? Yes, laughing gas! One of the oldest sedatives has been experiencing a true renaissance in dental medicine and other disciplines such as obstetrics, aesthetic surgery, pediatrics, urology and dermatology for several years.

With the minimal sedation from nitrous oxide you can Anxiety and gag reflex patients relaxed so that the stress level for patients and practitioners can be reduced efficiently, safely and sustainably.

We, BIEWER® medical, support practices, MVZs and clinics in a spirit of partnership and sustainably throughout Europe in integrating nitrous oxide sedation into everyday work. We offer a Comprehensive concept of training, equipment technology, team briefings and technical service at. When selecting our product range, we attach great importance to experience, quality and sustainability.

Now for your advice

PATIENT MONITORING IN SEDATIONS

We offer in the field of patient monitoring  for use with moderate sedation  a finely defined selection  Products and accessories that are explicitly tailored to the requirements  aimed at the dental user. 

sedalife® and sedavital®  offer a new and intuitive approach to measuring your patient’s vital signs. A state-of-the-art system with a touchscreen and an intuitive user interface  particularly facilitates patient monitoring for all users. Above all, the intuitive data transfer and data storage is a significant advantage of the systems

Now for your advice

LAUGHING GAS ANALGESIA IN OBSTETRICS

Our  The aim is to work together with doctors / midwives as well as medical and technical personnel to Laughing gas analgesia in obstetrics as well as to further improve other disciplines and entities, safer and cheaper to  shape.

With our partner  Nitrous Oxide LL  we are through one Team of pharmaceutical representatives also in the clinic sector quickly, easily and directly on site. We accompany our customers from the initial and free trial order via medical instruction for all teams to complete maintenance service in all matters relating to nitrous oxide analgesia.

Now for your advice

LAUGHING GAS DISTRUCTION AND OCCUPATIONAL SAFETY

controlled suction  is an elementary component for compliance with the principles of health and safety law when applying nitrous oxide analgesia and sedation. If there is no suction device (such as AGFS), the mobile system  MDU  can be used to minimize the indoor air concentration.

The MDU system breaks down the exhaled laughing gas  in nitrogen (N. 2 ) and oxygen (O 2 ). The indoor air exposure to nitrous oxide is eliminated and a safe working environment is created.

The  System is characterized by intuitive handling, excellent mobility and a low operating volume compared to other systems  out. The degree of cleaning of the MDU system is included> 99%. 

Now for your advice

Current knowledge articles

We, BIEWER medical Medizinprodukte, are a family company with over 60 years of tradition, owner-managed in the 2nd generation and proud of our employees, partners and customers. Together we have carried out thousands of exciting and successful projects and with modern techniques, short and fast decision-making processes and a highly trained team are ideally positioned for our future and that of our customers. 

Starting from our company location in Koblenz in Rhineland-Palatinate in the BIEWER Business Park, we can act with a lot of power and act effectively, purposefully and with maximum customer orientation. 

Now to our team

Sedierung und Analgesie mit 

 

Wir, BIEWER® medical, begleiten Praxen, MVZs und Kliniken partnerschaftlich und nachhaltig in ganz Europa dabei, die Techniken für Sedierung und Analgesie mit effektiven und nachhaltigen Produkten und Konzepten in ihr Behandlungsspektrum zu integrieren. 

Jetzt zu Ihrer Beratung

LACHGASSEDIERUNG IN DER ZAHNMEDIZIN

Lachgas? Ja, Lachgas! Eines der ältesten Sedativa erlebt seit einigen Jahren eine wahre Renaissance in der Dentalmedizin und anderen Fachrichtungen wie Geburtshilfe, Ästhetische Chirurgie, Pädiatrie, Urologie und Dermatologie.

Mit der minimalen Sedierung durch Lachgas können Angst- und Würgereizpatienten entspannt werden, sodass das Stresslevel für Patienten und Behandler effizient, sicher und nachhaltig gesenkt werden kann.

Wir, BIEWER® medical, begleiten Praxen, MVZs und Kliniken partnerschaftlich und nachhaltig in ganz Europa dabei, die Lachgassedierung in den Arbeitsalltag zu integrieren. Dabei bieten wir ein vollumfängliches Konzept aus Ausbildung, Gerätetechnik, Teameinweisungen und technischem Service an. Dabei legen wir bei der Auswahl unseres Produktangebotes besonders viel Wert auf Erfahrung, Qualität und Nachhaltigkeit.

Jetzt zu Ihrer Beratung

EQUIPMENT, MONITORING UND ZUBEHÖR FÜR MODERATE IV SEDIERUNGEN

Mit unserer Expertise speziell für dentale Sedierungstechniken begleiten wir Praxen und Kliniken auch bei der Durchführung von intravenösen Sedierungstechniken

So bieten wir in diesem Segment u.a. spezielles Patientenmonitoring für den Einsatz bei moderaten Sedierungen an. Die Systeme und unsere Beratung richten sich dabei ganz explizit an die Anforderungen der zahnärztlichen Anwender.

Für den praktischen Einsatz stellen wir mit unseren Kunden auch individuellen Gerätewagen zusammen, sodass das notwendige Equipment bei moderaten Sedierungen platzsparend und effektiv in die Praxis oder Klinik integriert werden kann. 

Jetzt zu Ihrer Beratung

LACHGASANALGESIE IN DER GEBURTSHILFE

Unser Ziel ist es, gemeinsam mit Ärzten/Hebammen sowie medizinischem und technischem Personal die Lachgasanalgesie in der Geburtshilfe sowie anderen Disziplinen und Entitäten weiter zu verbessern, sicherer und kostengünstiger zu gestalten.

Mit unserem Partner Lachgas LL sind wir durch ein Team von Pharmareferenten auch im Kliniksektor schnell, unkompliziert und direkt vor Ort im Einsatz. Wir begleiten unsere Kunden von der initialen und kostenfreien Probestellung über die medizintechnische Einweisung für alle Teams bis hin zum Wartungsservice komplett in allen Belangen rund um die Lachgas-Analgesie.

Jetzt zu Ihrer Beratung

LACHGASDESTRUKTION UND ARBEITSSICHERHEIT

Eine kontrollierte Absaugung ist ein elementarer Baustein für das Einhalten von arbeitsschutzrechtlichen Grundlagen bei der Applikation der Lachgasanalgesie und -sedierung. Bei fehlender Absaugvorrichtung (wie AGFS) kann das mobile System MDU zur Minimierung der Raumluftkonzentration genutzt werden.

Das MDU-System zersetzt das exhalierte Lachgas in Stickstoff (N2) und Sauerstoff (O2). Die Raumluftexposition mit Lachgas wird dadurch eleminiert und es wird eine sichere Arbeitsumgebung geschaffen.

Das System zeichnet sich durch intuitives Handling, hervorragende Mobilität und einer im Vergleich zu anderen Systemen niedrigen Betriebs-Lautstärke aus. Der Reinigungsgrad des MDU Systems liegt bei > 99%. 

Jetzt zu Ihrer Beratung

Aktuelle Wissens-Beiträge

Wir, BIEWER medical Medizinprodukte, sind ein Familienunternehmen mit über 60-jähriger Tradition, inhabergeführt in 2. Generation und stolz auf unsere Mitarbeiter, Partner und Kunden. Zusammen haben wir tausende spannende und erfolgreiche Projekte durchgeführt und sind mit modernen Techniken, kurze und schnellen Entscheidungswegen und einem top-ausgebildetem Team bestens für unsere Zukunft und die unserer Kunden aufgestellt. 

Ausgehend von unserem Firmenstandort in Koblenz in Rheinland-Pfalz im BIEWER Business Park können wir mit jeder Menge Power agieren und effektiv, zielgerichtet und maximal kundenorientiert handeln. 

Jetzt zu unserem Team